In the right place? Pick your country:
 
  
  Outdoor Duo - The meeting place for active outdoor people for dating and friendship.    Home  |   Browse Profiles  |   Advanced Search   |   Register  |   Log In  
 

Screen Name Search

Quick Search

 
 
Aged:  to 
    

  Advanced Search

What has OutdoorDuo done for me?

  Add a 'What has ...'

Hi Steve,The hunter may just have struck lucky, thanks for everything and bye for now. Best wishes N
Ventoux Nick 

I have met a lovely lady on Outdoor Duo and really happy, thank you
Camino55 

Good website well structured. Would use again.
Old Mountain Goat 

found my person yipeeeeee
ERENA 

Thank you Outdoor Duo for connecting us back in 2015 ... 3 years on we're now a happily married couple! V&M x
Vee 

» More 'What has' tweets ...

Express your interest.

Login to Express your interest.

Interest so far

Yes - definitely: Elderflower, Kate H
Yes - maybe: Montie, Lazlo Woodbine, Robin-Boywonder
Comments
Lazlo Woodbine   on 07/02/19 @ 22:54 said:

Looks good, can't say for all of it because flying off to Spain 2nd june. What sort of accommodation do you recommend?

lizzied   on 08/02/19 @ 22:29 said:

So sorry I can’t make it this time Ingrid but I’ll try to do some of the catch-up legs at Easter and be ready for next year!!
My female bed space for the Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday nights are now available if anyone is interested x

Mitch   on 09/02/19 @ 6:13 said:

Same question as Lazlo Woodbine ? what sort of accommodation do you recommend please ?

Peregrina   on 11/02/19 @ 21:30 said:

Hello Doug and Mitch, sorry for the delay in replying but I've been away all weekend and only just got back. As far as accommodation for the first three days is concerned, Adele has booked this. From memory it was difficult to find suitable YHA and she booked through Airbnb but I'll ask her to advise. Tuesday night I've booked beds at the YHA at Tintagel (my favourite). It's small so best book asap, but as Lizzie cannot now make it we have a spare ladies bed at Tintagel at ?22.

Peregrina   on 11/02/19 @ 21:33 said:

It was impossible to find a hostel further along the coast for Wednesday and Thursday nights, but I found an Airbnb near Bude for these nights. We have a spare female space for these two nights at ?30.20 per night if there are any takers.

Elderflower   on 11/02/19 @ 22:03 said:

We are staying at mount hawke, st Agnes sat/sun and at Christopher hostel Newquay on the Monday.

Back to top

Please log in to add comments.

Disclaimer: Please note that the invitations to meets and events are arranged by the site's user base, and are in no way condoned as official by this site. If you have any concerns about any items listed on this page then please contact us. Normal personal security issues apply. Please refer to our Online Safety page for tips on keeping safe.